triballooki.blogg.se

Sound forge pro 15
Sound forge pro 15




  1. SOUND FORGE PRO 15 UPDATE
  2. SOUND FORGE PRO 15 PRO
  3. SOUND FORGE PRO 15 SOFTWARE

In addition, you can also open, edit, convert and save, within a multitrack environment, different types of audio, which may be from various sources. This is to ensure that the window structure is tailored to your needs. The new design makes it much easier to know where to click in order to save projects, start a recording, or cut audio files.įor every function you need, be it in recording or in mastering, there are presets present in every application. This helps in making the finding of various functions much easier when using Sound Forge Pro. There are also newly designed icons which are clearly arranged. You can adjust the theme of the user interface to the one you prefer for maximum comfort. The 4 different hues you can choose from are: white, dark, light, or medium. The color tones can be changed depending on your lighting environment. The new user interface is now available in 4 different color schemes.

SOUND FORGE PRO 15 PRO

Sound Forge Pro has a redesigned graphical user interface which is aimed at improving the workflow. Key Features of Sound Forge Pro New user interface I have even gotten the courage to start producing music for other artists. The rate at which I record, master, or edit my tracks has improved exponentially and the quality of the tracks I produce is good. I have been using Sound Forge Pro for a couple of months now and I can say that my work has greatly improved.

sound forge pro 15

These features are user-friendly and enabled me to work faster. It also has some pretty amazing features such as the iZotope Ozone 8 Elements which comes with the software. I was immediately impressed with its user interface, which is very friendly and easy to understand.

SOUND FORGE PRO 15 SOFTWARE

The price was a bit hefty, but luckily I had saved some cash which I purchased the software with. I read the reviews and I found that almost all of them were good and I decided to try it out. Recently, I found a review of the latest version of Sound Forge which had just been released a couple of days before. The mastering and audio editing were less than satisfactory. Most of the software I was using at the time gave me results which were not as good as I wanted them to be. Upgrades from the previous versions of the software to Sound Forge Pro 15 are available.Īs an upcoming audio producer, one of the biggest challenges I faced was finding a quality software with which I could record, master and edit the audio of my tracks. The new version of Sound Forge boasts of new features such as a fully customizable new graphical user interface which can be personalized to fit an individual’s preferences, an enhanced VST2/3 engine and ARA2 interface extension, high-quality audio visualization tools, among other updates which I shall talk extensively about in the features section.

SOUND FORGE PRO 15 UPDATE

The latest update is comprehensively designed to meet the requirements of professional audio producers. The latest version of Sound Forge developed by Magix is Sound Forge Pro 15. Sound Forge has been, for more than 25 years, a leading provider of professional software solutions for mastering, audio editing and recording in the music industry. The new owners, Magix, have breathed new life into Sound Forge by giving the software some much-needed updates to keep it at par with its competitors. Sony then sold Sound Forge to its current developers, Magix, in 2016. After Sonic Foundry changed their corporate direction in 2003, Sound Forge was sold to Sony Creative Software. It is one of the pioneering audio mastering and editing platforms in the industry. Loudness Normalization (EBU R128, ITU BS.Sound Forge was originally developed in the early 1990s by Sonic Foundry.






Sound forge pro 15